Search site
Cymraeg

Property agents' contact details

Contact details for agents handling the sale or rental of properties in our Vacant land and property register.

Agent Contact details 

Alder King - Industrial/Office/Land

Owen Young

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 381996

www.alderking.comOpens new window

oyoung@alderking.com

Alder King - Retail

Sian Cornwell

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 220000

www.alderking.comOpens new window

scornwell@alderking.co.uk

Astleys

 

Phone 

Web

Email

01792 479850

www.astleys.netOpens new window

commercial@astleys.net

Briant Champion Long

Stuart Kearney

Phone 

Web

Email

020 7434 7107

www.briantchampionlong.co.ukOpens new window

skearney@bclretail.co.uk

Brinsons

 

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 867711

www.brinsons.co.ukOpens new window

sales@brinsons.co.uk

Calan

Nick Carter

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 373933

www.calanretail.comOpens new window

nick.carter@calanretail.com

City & County of Swansea - Industrial

Josh Winder

Phone 

Web

Email

07773 580510

www.swansea.gov.ukOpens new window

josh.winder@swansea.gov.uk

City & County of Swansea - Sites

Adrian Denning

Phone 

Web

Email

01792 636404

www.swansea.gov.ukOpens new window

Adrian.denning@swansea.gov.uk

CLC Chartered Surveyors

Peter Loosemore

Phone 

Web

Email

01792 524452

www.clcproperty.co.ukOpens new window

info@clcproperty.co.uk

Colliers CRE

Richard Saunders

Web

Email

www.colliers.comOpens new window

Richard.saunders@colliers.com

Cooke & Arkwright

Ben Bolton

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 346376

www.coark.comOpens new window

Ben.bolton@coark.com

David Menzies Associates

Nicholas Menzies

Phone 

Web

Email

020 7491 7777

www.dmaproperty.co.ukOpens new window

nmenzies@dmaproperty.co.uk

Dawsons

Matthew Mason

Phone 

Web

Email

01792 478908

www.dawsonsproperty.co.ukOpens new window

mmason@dawsonsproperty.co.uk

Dylan Jones Retail

Dylan Jones

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 820440

www.dylanjonesretail.co.ukOpens new window

Dylan@dylanjones.co.uk

EJ Hales

Owen Cahill

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 377111

www.ejhales.co.ukOpens new window

owen@ejhales.co.uk

Emanuel Jones

Robert Emanuel

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 820441

www.emanuel-jones.co.ukOpens new window

rob@emanuel-jones.co.uk

Fletcher Morgan

Richard Ryan

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 378921

www.fletchermorgan.co.ukOpens new window

email@fletchermorgan.co.uk

John Francis

Richard Thomas

Phone 

Web

Email

01792 798107

www.johnfrancis.co.ukOpens new window

Swansea@johnfrancis.co.uk

Jones Lang LaSalle - Industrial

Chris Sutton

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 726014

www.jll.co.ukOpens new window

Chris.sutton@eu.jll.com

Jones Lang LaSalle - Office

Rhydian Morris

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 726002

www.jll.co.ukOpens new window

Rhydian.morris@eu.jll.com

Jones Lang LaSalle - Retail

Victoria Gould

Phone 

Web

Email

020 7318 7869

www.jll.co.ukOpens new window

Victoria.gould@eu.jll.com

Knight Frank

Mark Sutton

Phone 

Web

Email

02920 440135

www.knightfrank.comOpens new window

Mark.sutton@knightfrank.com

Lambert Smith Hampton - Industrial

Jason Thorne

Phone 

Web

Email

01792 487256

www.lsh.co.ukOpens new window

jthorne@lsh.co.uk

Lambert Smith Hampton - Office/Retail

Tom Rees

Phone 

Web

Email

01792 487248

www.lsh.co.ukOpens new window

trees@lsh.co.uk

Mason & Partners

Chris Chetwood

Phone 

Web

Email

0151 225 0108

www.masonpartners.comOpens new window

Chrischetwood@masonpartners.com

Macarthur Wilson

Chris Thomas

Phone 

Web

Email

0117 908 3350

www.macarthurwilson.comOpens new window

ct@macarthurwilson.com

Perkins Fox

Michael Perkins

Phone 

Web

Email

020 7486 6550

www.perkinsfox.comOpens new window

Michael@perkinsfox.com

Rowland Jones Chartered Surveyors

Nicholas Founds

Phone 

Web

Email

01792 479845

www.rowlandjones.co.ukOpens new window

nicholas@rowlandjones.co.uk

Savills

Peter Clayton

Phone 

Web

Email

0117 910 2205

www.savills.comOpens new window

pclayton@savills.com

Powered by GOSS iCM